This was taken with a shitty, temporary iPhone camera. As you can see, though, I will no longer use it.

This was taken with a shitty, temporary iPhone camera. As you can see, though, I will not use it for much longer.

Christmas has finally come and if you live in a country as crazy as mine, you will have already opened your gifts by now – and maybe even watched 1 hour of random Disney clips before doing so. This year, to be exact, I got the following interesting presents:

Pictured:

  • A horror magazine of sorts.
  • Blu-ray: the movie Baraka and its sequel Samsara in one bundle.
  • The final issue of the Dark Crystal prequel comic.
  •  The second volume of the Legends of The Dark Crystal manga.
  • Cards Against Humanity.
  • Chocolate santa.
  • New flashlight.
  • A brand new iPhone (as I was saying)
  • And… um… a wooden fork taped onto a pink headset. I dunno, my brother gave it to me. Ask him.

Not pictured:

  • A bottle of Fireball whiskey
  • Big Hero 6 DVD.
  • An envelope filled with cash (namely Swedish bills that will be obsolete by next year, so I’ll need to spend it briskly.)

And at last, here is the Christmas video I promised. Hope you’ve all had a merry one!

