Happy Holidays.

Happy Holidays.

Well, Christmas is over. I know it’s only just beginning for those of you who don’t live up north with us, but over here, well, all the gifts are opened. Mine this year were:

  • Disney Blurays (Tarzan and Beauty & The Beast to be precise)
  • Some cash
  • New gloves
  • New scarf
  • New hat
  • New… uh… USB fridge? (Yes, really)
  • New sound system (speakers, subwoofer, the works)
  • New computer mouse
  • Various types of sweets
  • A 3G router
  • Last but certainly not least: The Twin Peaks Bluray box set with all the episodes, deleted scenes, and the extended version of Fire Walk With Me movie adapation, just as promised by Mr. Lynch! I couldn’t be happier!

Well my friends, I once again wish you all the happiest of holidays! Tune in tomorrow, on the “real” Christmas, and I’ll post a new video of sorts. Until then, take care! Cheers!

