fucking fo iasljfåladja¨p

R.I.P Robin Williams, 1951-2014

I don’t really know what to say when it comes to the great comedic talent that Hollywood recently lost. However, I will share this video that Jeremy Jahns, a YouTube critic whom I avidly follow uploaded today, celebrating the genius that is no longer amongst us – Robin Williams. I think he says all the things that are on my mind by now, and for the record: he’s donating all the money he makes on this video to the “Anxiety and Depression Association of America”. So I definitely think you should give it a view or two, not only for dear Robin:

Also, because I posted this today, I have decided to wait with uploading my review of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ’til tomorrow. So until then dear friends, take care of yourselves, and remember to always, ALWAYS be there for one another.

___

Man goes to doctor. Says he’s depressed. Says life seems harsh and cruel. Says he feels all alone in threatening world where what lies ahead is vague and uncertain. Doctor says, “Treatment is simple. Great clown Pagliacci is in town tonight. Go and see him. That should pick you up.”
Man bursts into tears.
Says “But Doctor… I am Pagliacci.”
Watchmen 1986

