I wrote in a recent post that no one actually gives a flying smeg about people who go online only to show the world how sorry they feel for themselves. Seeing as literally everyone passes this video around right now, I stand corrected.

Jokes aside, I am going to share this video too, like everyone else. This chap is brave for sharing a dark moment to such a huge number of viewers and I would be labeled as an asshole if I didn’t share it and say something along the lines of “Aww, let’s be his friends”. He could use some cheering up, obviously, and it is good that expressing your sadness on the Internet evidently pays off sometimes. There will be more bullies now, I’m afraid, but so many more friends.

Go give this guy some love, dear readers, and always know where your towel is.

EDIT: False alarm guys. Look who’s actually having a rocking time.

