The Vimeo-link above will bring you to Send In The Clones, a stop-motion film which was created as a school project by me and m’colleagues Viktor Dahlberg and Simon Allinggård. It is by far the most fun I’ve had in school ever and considering the school I go to now, there will probably be more of this! Thank Heavens!

I do hope you enjoy watching it as much as we’ve enjoyed making it, and we have REALLY enjoyed making it.

Oh, and before you even start, yes, I know that the effects aren’t really spectacular but we were making a school project here – in only 4 days, mind you – and not a bloody James Cameron-movie. I know that nobody has needlessly bitched about the effects yet, but if we get some of the same viewers as Suburban Knights, it is only a matter of time.

That is all for now. Always know where your towel is!

