If I recieve questions in real life, as opposed to online,  can I still answer them on my blog? I’ll take the fact that I’ve done so in the past as a ‘yes’. Here we go again.

“Has your dad, Master Zap, done any visual effects work for Hollywood?”

Ah yes, for those of you who don’t know, the King of MentalRay is indeed my father. And I am not sure; I believe he had some involvment in some of the pixels in Transformers 3, but you might want to check that with him.

“Do you really hate conspiracy theorists that much?”

Not all, but some, particularly those who constantly insist that the U.S. government was behind 9/11. I’m just too tired to explain why that’s stupid, so give it up for Maddox, ladies and gents: There is no 9/11 conspiracy

God, I love that man.

“What exactly is your problem with muslims? Don’t try to deny your racism!”

Yes, folks. People still ask me why I’m racist even though I’ve explained that I’m not. I don’t have anything against muslims. Honestly, I think my problem is with most of us Swedes who seem to live in the illusion that muslims should recieve special treatment just because they’re muslims. Whatever happened to equality? Is equality what we want or do we want to give muslims special treatments? Should we treat them like human beings or should we cower and fear that they’ll tear us apart should we not meet their demands or should they be displeased with how we treat them and their religion? Cretins.

There. Now I’ve explained, not once, not twice, but three times that I’m not a racist. The next person who asks me why I’m racist I shall do something despicable to.

“How many movies have you actually seen?”

Who knows? I cannot be sure but it’s most likely hundreds, if not thousands, and there are still plenty left for me to see.

“Which Cartoon Network-show is your favourite.”

I like most of them, but only the older ones, such as Cow & Chicken, Johnny Bravo and the absolutely marvelous Courage, the Cowardly Dog. But my number 1 favourite would have to be The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy. Look at the clip above to get a sample of the brilliantly dark and sadistic nature of one of the greatest shows I’ve ever had the pleasure of watching. You might get disgusted but that’s okay; I still like ya.

“jUstin BiebEr iS bestt änd SouTh PaRk sux!; Do u agree? (: “

Not in the slightest. Go away.

“Will you do a commentary of Rebecca Black’s next song?”

Maybe, if she makes another one that’s bad enough for me to comment on. I belive she’s capable of that, so yes. Did you read my last one, by the way?: Rebecca Black’s “Person Of Interest” – Commentary

All right, dear readers. That’s enough. Always know where your towel is!

