Hello, dear readers.

Local time is 00:01 AM, October 22nd, meaning yet another one of Harold Camping’s doomsdays have safely passed without much really happening. I’ve recently developed a theory that Camping really, really loves to get disappointed. I’m curious as to how he will talk his way out of this one.

On the other hand, though, it is still October 21st elsewhere in the world, so I suppose that there is still time left for it to end. Maybe it will, after all? Wouldn’t that be a hilarious twist, if Harold Camping turned out to have been right all along? In the words of M. Night Shyamalan: “*Gasp* What a twist!”

But we will see about that another time. Now I feel an irresistable urge to collapse on my bed and go to sleep. I promise you an Apollo 18-review some time tomorrow.

Farewell, dear readers. Always know where your towel is.

