Off ya go!

Yes my dear readers, the NTC has reported that Muammar Gaddafi is now a gonner. The bastard is toast. He’s currently mingling with the souls of the damned. He’s a stiff. Bereft of life. He rests in peace. He’s pulled the curtains and joined the choir invisible. This is an ex-bastard.

First Bin Laden and now Gaddafi, eh? Well, as I wrote on my Twitter, 2011 has been a pretty good year in terms of killing off Middle-Eastern bastards. I’m sure a lot of people – just like after Osama got destroyed – will be sickened by how most of us will cheer and celebrate the death of a fellow human beings. My response to that is: hey, at least we’ll all die tomorrow, like Harold Camping says, right? We’ll get what we deserve, believe me.

Are there downsides to this? Well, yes. One downside is that conspiracy theorists will now get to make up their own idiotic stories of what actually happaned (“He’s not really dead” and whatnot), and another downside is that I didn’t kill him. Don’t get mad at me for that sentence; I’ll get what I deserve tomorrow, remember?

That’s all I have, dear readers. Farewell. Always know where your towel is!

