http://evebitfirst.wordpress.com/2011/05/18/a-man-is-a-rape-supporter-if/

Here’s a link to a very amusing list; I use the word amusing because the (quite obviously) man-hating woman who wrote this seems to be completely serious about this. I can’t be bothered to make my own comments, mostly because I believe The Amazing Atheist said it best in his video about the list.

The Amazing Atheist, as immature as disgustful as he might seem, is actually an intelligent man with good things to say that make most people think; depressingly enough, this seems not to be the case with the mentally handicapped saphead who wrote that list with a straight face, watched the video explaining why the list is imbecile and didn’t learn anything as much as she wrote a hate-comic towards the AA. Read it here: NEWS: Man Explains That He Buys Prostitutes to Give Them Sexual Agency

There is some good material here for yet another video, TJ, my good man. This girl’s not giving up, and I dunno about you guys, but she’s cracking me up; I will say no more on this – just enjoy it, guys. Speaking of ‘so stupid it’s funny’, how many have read my ‘Beavis And Butthead’ Review?

